Meet Vilua

jobvector career day

September 28, 2018, Berlin

Top employers will be in Berlin on September 28 to meet promising individuals from the fields of medicine, engineering, computer science and natural sciences! Lectures will be given on individual entry opportunities and career prospects. Naturally, Vilua will be present as well and we are looking forward to meeting you all!

Find more information on the jobvector homepage.

nordjob Rostock 2018

June 26-27, 2018, Rostock

Finished high school and you're ready for college or an apprenticeship? Say nor more, because you need to be at the nordjob 2018 in Rostock, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania! With nearly 100 exhibitors your can learn all about your future opportunities. Vilua will be present at the fair together with the University of Greifswald as well as the PAKt-Mobile, our innovative bus. We look forward to meeting you all!

More information: https://www.erfolg-im-beruf.de/nordjob-rostock.html

T5 Career Expo 2018

June 27, 2018, Berlin

With a focus on graduates from the fields of engineering, natural sciences, and IT, the T5 Interface GmbH career expo takes place at the end of June. We are once again represented as an exhibitor and look forward to many potential candidates to whom we can offer exciting job opportunities at Vilua.

Don't miss the opportunity to get to know us personally and to learn everything about our highly innovative industry!

CEBIT 2018

June 11-15, 2018, Hanover

Do not miss out on this year's CEBIT exhibition, because it's going to be a good one! As always, the annual event is all about the latest technological innovations and numerous companies will be showcasing their new ideas and products. This year, CEBIT will completely focus on the biggest trends in digitization, namely VR, blockchain, AI, IoT, and more!

Together with our partner IPEx5 and the university medicine Greifswald, Vilua is presenting the Preventiometer! Come meet us and have a wonderful time at CEBIT!

More information: https://www.cebit.de/de/

Hauptstadtkongress 2018

June 6-8, 2018, Berlin

At the beginning of June, the annual "Hauptstadtkongress" will take place in Berlin. Experts and decision-makers from the industry will discuss their expertise under the banner of digitization and networked healthcare. Topics such as elderly care, political decisions of the Federal Government, patient safety, and the future of medicine as a whole are the focus of the event.

Our managing director Dr Jens Härtel will participate in a panel discussion at the congress. With members of the board of associations as well as managing directors of healthcare companies, he will discuss the topic "iDoc: Will the computer replace the doctor?". Considering the progressive digitalization of basically all areas of life, we look forward to an intensive and instructive exchange.

14th National Conference on Health Economy

May 24-25, 2018, Rostock

Under the heading "#Health 2018 - Brave New World?", numerous experts from the health industry will gather in Mecklenburg - Western Pomerania over two days in order to exchange ideas on digitization in the industry.

In cooperation with the University of Greifswald and the AOK Nordost we will present the innovative PAKt-MV Bus. The technology offers an important contribution to occupational health promotion in the state of Mecklenburg - Western Pomerania and shows what health care may look like in the future. We are looking forward to an exciting and instructive event!

XPOMET Convention 2018

March 21, 2018, Leipzig

At the brand new convention XPOMET, Laura Henrich participates in a panel discussion regarding the subject "Rethinking Medical Education: Building a New Culture of Learning for Healthcare Professionals“

The Convention consists of an Innovation Congress on five stages, constructive think tanks, refreshing discussions formats, the Future Health Exhibition – with its by now over 15 showcases, such as the Patient’s Room or the Doctor’s Office of the Future – as well as various side events, the Startup Section and the Festival of Medicine.

More than 40 experts and visionaries from the healthcare industry form the advisory board for the 12 segments of XPOMET©, for which more than 80 national and international top speakers as well as approximately 1.500 medical professionals will find their way to Leipzig.

More information: http://xpomet.com/en/homepage-2

Health 4.0 - Der Innovationskongress

January 17, 2018, Düsseldorf

Laura Henrich is part of a panel at the innovation congress Health 4.0 and is going to discuss the question "Does digitization contribute to the medical quality improvement of the health care system?".

MEDICA 2017

November 14, 2017, Düsseldorf

Together with experts from Nestlé and EY, Laura Henrich will discuss the topic of "Get ready for disruption: game changing trends and new technologies in healthcare" at the world's largest medical trade fair "MEDICA" on November 14 from 2.30 to 3.30 pm.

ISPOR 20th ANNUAL EUROPEAN CONGRESS

November 4-8, 2017,  Glasgow

At the 20th European Congress for Health Economics and Outcomes Research (HEOR) in Glasgow, the Medical Data Science team will present current methodological new developments and research results. There will be a methodological poster on the prediction of drug effects of individual patient groups and a poster on the identification of type 1 diabetes in routine data.

5. MCC Congress Occupational Health Management

October 27, 2017, Düsseldorf

Laura Henrich, Head of Healthcare & Marketing Strategy, will give a lecture on "Prevention of the Future" at the 5th MCC Congress on Occupational Health Management. The main theme of this year's congress is "OHM and the challenges of the modern work environment".

Vilua auf der Compressor

Meet Vilua

jobvector career day

28.9.18, Berlin

Top-Arbeitgeber versammeln sich am 28. September in Berlin, um vielversprechende Bewerber aus den Bereichen Medizin, Ingenieurwesen, Informatik und Naturwissenschaften zu treffen! Es werden Vorträge zu individuellen Einstiegsmöglichkeiten und Karriereperspektiven gehalten. Natürlich ist Vilua ebenfalls vor Ort vertreten und wir freuen uns auf euch!

Mehr Informationen auf der jobvector-Seite

nordjob Rostock 2018

26. - 27.6.18, Rostock

Fertig mit der Schule und bereit für die Ausbildung oder ein Studium? In dem Fall bis du genau richtig auf der nordjob 2018 in Rostock! Bei fast 100 Ausstellern kannst du dich über deine Zukunftsoptionen informieren. Vilua wird zusammen mit der Universität Greifswald im PAKt-Mobil, dem hochmodernen Bus, auf der Messe vor Ort sein. Wir freuen uns darauf, euch kennenzulernen!

Mehr unter: https://www.erfolg-im-beruf.de/nordjob-rostock.html

T5 JobMesse Berlin 2018

27.6.18, Berlin

Mit Fokus auf Absolventen aus den Bereichen Ingenieurwesen, Naturwissenschaften und IT findet Ende Juni die Jobmesse der T5 Interface GmbH statt. Wir sind erneut als Aussteller vertreten und freuen uns auf zahlreiche potenzielle Kandidaten, denen wir einen spannenden Job bei Vilua anbieten können. 

Nutzt unbedingt die Gelegenheit, uns persönlich kennenzulernen und alles Wichtige über unsere hochinnovative Branche zu erfahren!

Mehr unter: https://www.t5-karriereportal.de/jobmesse-berlin

CEBIT 2018

11.-15.6.18, Hannover

Die jährliche CEBIT findet erneut in Hannover statt und dieses Jahr wird's gut! Wie gewohnt stellen zahlreiche internationale Unternehmen ihre neusten Konzepte und Produkte vor, die unsere digitale Zukunft neu gestalten sollen. Dieses Jahr steht natürlich die Digitalisierung mit den Bereichen VR, KI, Internet of Things, Blockchain sowie die Zukunft der Mobilität im Fokus. Lassen Sie sich das auf keinen Fall entgehen!

Vilua ist mit dem Partner IPEx5 und der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald vor Ort vertreten, um den innovativen Präventiometer zu präsentieren. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß auf der CEBIT und freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr unter: https://www.cebit.de/de/

Hauptstadtkongress 2018

6.-8.6.18, Berlin

Unter dem Motto "Digitalisierung und vernetzte Gesundheit" findet Anfang Juni der jährliche Hauptstadtkongress in Berlin statt. In zahlreichen Vorträgen stellen Experten und Entscheider der Branche unterschiedliche Aspekte eines vernetzten Gesundheitssystems vor. Dabei stehen Themen wie die Pflege, die politischen Entscheidungen der Bundesregierung, Patientensicherheit sowie die Zukunft der Medizin als Ganzes im Fokus der Veranstaltung.

Unser Geschäftsführer Dr. Jens Härtel nimmt beim Kongress an einer Podiumsdiskussion teil. Zusammen mit Vorstandsmitgliedern und Geschäftsführern aus kassenärztlichen Vereinigungen und Gesundheitsunternehmen wird er über das Thema "iDoc: Löst der Computer den Arzt ab?" diskutieren. Gerade im Zuge der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung aller Lebensbereiche freuen wir uns auf einen intensiven und lehrreichen Austausch.

Mehr unter: https://www.hauptstadtkongress.de

14. Nationale Branchenkonferenz Gesundheitswirtschaft 2018

24.5. und 25.5.2018, Rostock

Unter dem Motto "#Gesundheit 2018 - Schöne neue Welt?" kommen an zwei Tagen zahlreiche Expertinnen und Experten aus der Branche in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern zusammen, um sich zur Digitalisierung in der Gesundheitswirtschaft auszutauschen. 

Wir werden mit der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald sowie der AOK Nordost zusammen den innovativen PAKt-MV Bus präsentieren. Dieser bietet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung im Flächenland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und zeigt, wie die Gesundheitsversorgung der Zukunft aussehen könnte. Wir freuen uns auf ein spannendes und lehrreiches Event!

Mehr unter: https://www.konferenz-gesundheitswirtschaft.de

XPOMET Convention 2018

21.3.2018, Leipzig

Laura Henrich, Leitung Marketing & Healthcare Strategy, nimmt auf der neuen Messe XPOMET an einem Panel zum Thema "Rethinking Medical Education: Building a New Culture of Learning for Healthcare Professionals" teil. 

Die Convention besteht aus einem Innovationskongress auf fünf Bühnen, themenspezifischen Think Tanks, erfrischenden Diskussionsformaten, der Future Health Ausstellung – mit ihren inzwischen über 15 Showcases wie der Arztpraxis der Zukunft oder der Notaufnahme der Zukunft – sowie diversen Side-Events, der Start-up Section und dem Festival of Medicine. 

Über 40 Experten und Visionäre aus der Gesundheitsbranche bilden den Beirat für die 12 Themenbereiche der XPOMET©, für die im März mehr als 80 nationale und internationale Top-Speaker sowie etwa 1.500 – 2.000 Fachbesucher den Weg nach Leipzig finden werden.

Mehr unter: http://xpomet.com/de/homepage

 

Health 4.0 - Der Innovationskongress

17. Januar, 2018, Düsseldorf

Als Teil eines Panels wird Laura Henrich auf dem Innovationskongress Health 4.0 das Thema "Trägt Digitalisierung zur Qualitätsverbesserung des Gesundheitssystems bei?" diskutieren.

MEDICA 2017

14. November, 2017, Düsseldorf

Laura Henrich wird gemeinsam mit Experten von Nestlé und EY auf der weltgrößten medizinischen Fachmesse "MEDICA" am 14. November von 14.30-15.30 Uhr zum Thema "Get ready for disruption: game changing trends and new technologies in healthcare" einen Diskurs halten.

ISPOR 20th ANNUAL EUROPEAN CONGRESS

4.-8. November, 2017,  Glasgow

Beim 20. European Congress for Health Economics and Outcomes Research (HEOR) in Glasgow wird das medizinische Data Science-Team aktuelle methodische Entwicklungen und Forschungsergebnisse vorstellen. Es wird ein Poster zur Methodik für die Vorhersage von medikamentösen Wirkungen bei einzelnen Patientengruppen geben. Ein weiteres Poster beschreibt die Identifikation von Typ-1-Diabetes anhand von Routinedaten.

5. MCC-Kongress Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement

27. Oktober, 2017, Düsseldorf

Laura Henrich, Leitung Healthcare & Marketing Strategy, wird auf dem 5. MCC-Kongress Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement einen Vortrag zum Thema "Prävention der Zukunft" halten. Das Hauptthema des diesjährigen Kongresses ist "BGM und die Herausforderungen der modernen Arbeitswelt".

Vilua auf der Compressor